Le Dessert
Le Dessert
About us
Le Dessert is more than a bakery - patisserie. This is a piece of France in Kazakhstan!
About us
Our bakery-patisserie opened its doors in 2015. This is a family project, where the most important thing is that we share warm energy with our guests. What is artisan production? It's when products are handmade, and, therefore, we put a piece of our soul into everything we do.
We're proud of…
Our team of bakers, pastry chefs, cooks, our administrators, salesmen, baristas, technical staff. They are passionate, sincere, creative people. Everything you love so much is made by their hands.
Live bread with sourdough
Our bread is baked several times a day in small batches and is sold only on the day of baking, the period for its sale is no more than 12 hours.
Viennese pastries according to French recipes
The main secret of our croissants is the dough made from the finest flour of the highest quality, generously saturated with real butter. A distinctive feature of our croissants is 50 layers of thin dough, woven inside with the finest "spider web".
Cocktail desserts
Cocktail desserts or mini desserts from Le Dessert are tiny desserts in which we have no equal. Delicate French pastries to be admired - perfect for formal receptions as well as family events. Even if you are planning a nice get-together with your friends, cocktail desserts are a great solution. After all, they are so lovely that they will decorate any event.
Our Team
Aigerim
Chef Pastry
Our creative pastry chef, a fan of his craft, studied at the legendary French school Le Cordon Bleu in Paris. Make any of your sweet dreams come true.
Bayzhigit
Chef Baker
Our talented and open-minded chef baker who is in love with his profession. He improved his qualifications in France and Germany. He always follows the novelties in the world and tries to bring something new to our assortment.
Baurzhan
Administrator
Our beloved administrator who will find an approach to any guest and select the best menu for your event. Always connected, and happy to answer all your questions.
Made on
Tilda

Le Dessert
Le Dessert
О Нас
Le Dessert - нечто большее, чем пекарня - кондитерская. Это кусочек Франции в Казахстане!
О Нас
Наша пекарня открыла свои двери в 2015 году. Это семейный проект, где самое главное - это то, что мы делимся тёплой энергией со своими гостями. Ведь что такое ремесленное производство? Это когда продукция изготавливается вручную, а следовательно, мы вкладываем частичку души во все, что делаем.
Мы гордимся
Нашей командой пекарей, кондитеров, поваров, нашими администраторами, продавцами, бариста, техническим персоналом. Это увлечённые, душевные, творческие люди. Все, что Вы так любите - сделано их руками.
Хлебом на живой закваске
Наш хлеб выпекается несколько раз в день небольшими партиями и продается только в день выпекания, срок его реализации не более 12 часов.
Венской выпечкой по французским рецептам
Главный секрет наших круассанов — это тесто из превосходной муки высшего сорта, щедро пропитанное настоящим сливочным маслом. Отличительная черта наших круассанов — это 50 слоев тонкого теста, сплетенные внутри тончайшей «паутинкой».
Коктейльными десертами
Коктейльные или мини-десерты от Le Dessert – это крохотные десерты, в которых нам нет равных. Изящные французские пирожные, достойные восхищения - они уместны как на официальных приемах, так и на семейных мероприятиях. Даже если у вас намечается милая посиделка с подругами - коктейльные десерты - отличное решение. Ведь они настолько прелестны, что украсят собой любое событие.
Наша команда
Айгерим
Шеф-Кондитер
Наш креативный шеф-кондитер, фанат своего дела, училась в легендарной французской школе Le Cordon Bleu в Париже. Воплотит в жизнь любую вашу сладкую мечту.
Байжигит
Шеф-Пекарь
Наш талантливый и открытый шеф-пекарь, влюбленный в свою профессию. Повышал квалификацию во Франции и Германии. Всегда следит за новинками в мире и старается внести что-нибудь новое в наш ассортимент.
Бауржан
Администратор
Наш любимый администратор, который найдет подход к любому гостю и подберет лучшее меню для вашего мероприятия. Всегда на связи, и рад ответить на все ваши вопросы.
Made on
Tilda